Marie

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/04/2021 - 30/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello there! I graduated from high school in Germany in 2020 (Abitur) and now I am trying to find out what I want to study and I want to get to know myself a little better. Things that bring me happiness are sunshine, nature and friendships. I love the process of getting to know new people, exchanging stories and making memories. I am totally open minded and enjoy hearing about other peoples opinions. I love to travel and make friends in different countries, sharing skills and knowledge and getting to know different cultures. Although I do not have any creative skills in particular I would consider me a creative and peaceful person who loves getting inspired by talented people.
    My plans for after I finished school did not work out due to Covid but now that I found out about workaway I hope for an opportunity to go to Spain and help you with your house, garden, children and animals and maybe learn a little Spanish.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    When I was five years old I started doing gymnastics and later switched to rhythmic gymnastics. Four years ago I also became a rhythmic gymnastics coach for children, so I am experienced in working with children. At the moment I work at a primary school and I also did internships at a kindergarten and a dance school. I absolutely adore children and especially teaching sports is my passion.
    I have eight years of experience in horseback riding and because I live in a more rural area of Düsseldorf I am comfortable with animals and working in the barn and being surrounded by nature. I feel connected to nature and I have always been good with animals, in particular horses.
    I am not a skilled craftswoman but growing up I often helped my father with manual tasks. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and I am always eager to learn new things.
    I like cooking and baking and would love to learn new recipes!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning any language and would be happy to help you improve your German or English skills!

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I am exited to meet friendly people and learn new skills!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I do not eat much meat.

Fotos

Comentarios