Mariano

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Keen on learning about sustainability, permaculture, vegan cooking and yoga.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hola!

    I'm a Sound Designer and Musician who loves traveling and exploring other cultures. Very energetic, hard-working and easy going.

    Always looking for opportunities to learn about permaculture, organic farming, earthen building, vegetarian and vegan cooking, sustainablity and yoga. Love living in close contact with Mother Nature and would love to someday build my home and studio in the mountains or the rainforest.
    Very keen on cultural exchange, learning from as many different cultures as possible allows us to find a better way of living in harmony with nature and the rest of humanity.

    On the other side will love to keep my passion for music moving me forward in this journey. I carry around some equipment for recording sound and shooting video and pictures so if you need some promotional video or music we can work it out!

    Been travelling and participating in many different projects in 4 different continents for almost 6 years now. Lived different countries such as Brasil, Thailand, Australia and France. For the last two years I've been living in the French Alps working as a cook and enjoying the incredible mountain life.

    My hobbies are photography, hiking, biking, rock climbing, skiing, snowboarding and reading.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Have experience in organic farming, landscaping, construction, painting, cooking, carpentry and photography & video.
    Expert in Sound Design and Recording and knowledgeable on how to edit video on Adobe Premiere.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Thai: Principiante

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    Argentina

  • Algo más...

    Currently in Turkey until July 2021.

    My goal is to volunteer in order to learn and gain experience in many things I believe are essential for a harmonious life. Things like sustainability, permaculture, organic farming, cooking (preferably vegetarian/vegan food), carpentry, earthen building, yoga, meditation and arts among others.
    While doing these I'm also keen on learning about the culture of the places I visit while helping hosts to develop their projects.
    I've participated in Workaway and Helpx projects in Japan, Thailand, Nepal, Australia and Vietnam helping with sound design and film post production, traveling photography, organic farming, painting, basic woodwork, renovations, internet and computer help, translations and cooking.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian or Vegan preferred but not strict about it as long as it's local products :)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios