Margot & Rita

  • Bélgica & Portugal
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Mexico - Desde Dic 2021 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, we are Margot and Rita.

    Currently I am working as a chef in Switzerland, but in December I am flying to Mexico to meet some friends and celebrate nature and togetherness again. I am now reaching out already to find projects and people that I d love to volunteer at.

    I have several passions other then cooking that I would like to explore and indulge in; my goal is to work with healing somehow and people. Yoga, I have been on the meditation and yoga path for a while, I would like to go deeper. Music and dance; these are two things that make my soul happy and that I will manifest more off in my life. Ceremony; The idea of circle and togetherness, I d love more of that. I would like to find the courage to organize some kind of workshops one day, this time is for me to grow and learn in that direction without a sense of 'arriving' or pressure.

    My journey of many passions has brought me trough a few that I can share with others; permaculture and growing food and gardens, I have worked in several organic farms and don t mind getting hands dirty! I have worked in construction (only for a little while), and the last few years I have pursued knowledge of super-food, I love to share food with others, my idea is that good food can drastically improve our lives, I consider myself still a student in all areas, but ready to learn grow and experiment together.

    I am on workaway because it is a true school of life, and I love the encounters and lessons I have experienced thus far.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Things involving home, garden, and kitchen: I studied plant-based cooking.
    Knowledge about permaculture, nutrition, yoga, organic farming, meditation, social media management, personal training, babysitting, baking, language exchange, martial arts. I speak Fluent English, Dutch, French, and a base of Spanish. I love working with movement and the body.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am determined to become fluent at Spanish, I was lucky to grow up with 3 languages that I happily share

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25 & 28

  • Algo más...

    love life

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      openminded peaceful (non violent non difficult) vegan

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios