Marek

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey Welcome on my page!
    I am Marek 24 years old and I live in a small town in Germany.
    Right now I am studying a Master in Environmental Engineering.
    I use every opportunity to jump on a plane to go somewhere, for me it's a passion to discover new places. What I like about it is, that especially at the beginning in a new place everything you see and experience is completely new.
    I mostly travel alone because the amount of new people you meet is incredible. I am a very communicative person.
    Besides the people, I like to experience different cultures and love different foods. I love the nature, pets and nearly all kind of animals. I'm curious for new tasks and eager to learn new things. For example I want to learn Spanish during my time in Latin/South America.
    Important for me is to have a good time with good people.

    During my travels I will participate at some online lectures so I gotta do some university stuff 2-3 times a week.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    To begin with my experiences and developed skill I need to mention that I've worked for several vineries since I was 16. Mostly I worked in service so I learned how to handle customers and consult them to select a good choice for them.
    I graduated high school in Art & Design and still enjoy doing some creative work like editing videos but only with basic programs (not professional).
    My brother is a learnt landscape gardener since ever then I helped him out wherever it was needed and learnt how to use tools and got some knowledge about plants and plant care.
    I worked for a construction company on several constructions sites and collected a bunch of experience.
    All in all, I am confident to say that I am quite a good all-rounder who can learn quickly.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Árabe: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I am mostly calm even tough I really appreciate company and good conversations.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cat's

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios