Samuel & Marcel

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    other cultures, new expieriences, sports, music, ...

  • Descripción

    Right now I’m studying „Sports Management“ in Munich and alongside I’m working with disabled persons. I help them in housekeeping, doing their shopping and a lot of other day-to-day things. In my social year I assisted in a kindergarden for children’s in the age between 4 and 6 years.
    In my leisure I like to do sporty things – like football, work outs and many other kinds of sport.
    I’ve also very good computing skills and can, if needed give my advice. I speak german, english and french.
    I love music but unfortunately I’m not playing an instrument. I love italy, their people and of course their kitchen. I’m very interested in learning the italian language cause I’m thinking about a year abroad during my study in Italy. Maybe in Bologna.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We'd like to learn italian :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In my profession I’m learned mason. In my social year I worked also in a hospital nearby my hometown. I’m a very open minded young man who is interested in other cultures. I love music and play bariton. But maybe one time I detect this passion . I now what hard work means. In my job as mason I learned about what it need’s to build dreams for other people. I also have good skills in craftsmanship.
    I’m interested in people from other cultures. So I’m very interested to see and learn how other people live.
    I like animals and nature very much. If you’re searching for an open minded man, who has a good craftmanship and know what hard work means I’m sure I’ll be the right man for you 

  • Edad

    22 & 21

  • Algo más...

    we’re two very good austrian friends. We’re friends since we were children. We live in a small city called Hörbranz. Hörbranz is nearby the lake of konstanz. We love football and many other sporty things. Both of us play in a team football. Me, Samuel, in Kennelbach and Marcel in Hörbranz. Right now Marcel has to heal his injury. So he can not play football right now, but very soon he is back in the game.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial