Marcel

  • Eslovaquia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, I am from Slovakia, 51 years old. I have been studing Italian languague for nearly a year now. I am marketing manger in an international company. In my job I am frequently in contact with italy and i have dozen of italian colleagues. So i would like to improve my speaking skills by staying in Italy.

    I can stay and help with any kind of work for 3 weeks. I like any work in forest, field or garden. I'm not affraid of any physical (hard) work.

    My hobby is my work that i focus on the digital marketing i might help your farm or restaurant also with your internet (SEO, PPC even more, obviously not with the content in italian}

    Beside that i do many sports - biking, swimming (also in winter - outside), skiing.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I live in my own house with the big yard and garden so I am use to do any work connected with garder - grass cutting, landscaping and garden, plant care, preparing wood for the winter.

    I enjoin work in forest - chopping wood. I ma also not afrain of working with animals although I haven't had many opportunities lately.

    Years ago i used to work in my gradeparents farm with cows, hens, ducks.

    I can help also with your website and promotion your bussiness in internet.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Czech: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

  • Edad

    53

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios