Marc

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/07/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    541

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hi there,

    my name is Marc and I'm 26 years old. I'm born and raised near to the Lace of Constance at the very south of Germany. In the last 3 years I could collect some workaway experience in Norway, Portugal and South Africa.

    In Norway I helped out with 53 Huskys, learned how to be a dog-musher and taking care about a dog team and guests one the same time. In Portugal I helped with wine bottling and gardening on the land.
    In South Africa I was supporting a family with their small backpackers in the Addo Elephant National Park.

    I have a solid knowledge of French and speak fluent English and German. Furthermore I have a driving, pilot and boating license. In my free time I like travelling, bicycling, sailing and cooking.

    I'm looking forward to support local hosts as a workawayer and meeting nice people.

    Kind regards,
    Marc

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Dog sledding, gliding, boating, driving licence, Online-Marketing, IT, Web-Design, cooking, language skills in English, German, Cooking, Preparing drinks and food

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Japanese: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I'm looking forward to meeting you and I'm alway curious trying new kind of food.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios