Thomas & Miriam

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello world!

    this is Thomas (36), Miriam (28) and Kian (1).

    We are an empathic, conscious, joyful and very open minded little family, that is looking for new ways of living.
    We are grateful for life and all its colours.
    In these days we see the big opportunity to change our life in an even more healthy, related and peaceful way.

    Seven years of our life in berlin just came to an end. Our little miracle, Kian, is getting to know his own world, so we want to offer him the beauty of nature and the caring support of a community. For this reason, we went to the canary islands and lead a slower life, connected to nature. Right now, we are helping on a farm on El Hierro. Our next step is to experience one of the other beautiful islands, especially La Palma or La Gomera.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    THOMAS:
    Social Worker (B.A.), Team- and Outdoortrainer, Hearing Aid Acoustician and father

    ==> I work as a freelancer for schoolclasses and groups of any kind in matters of: teambuilding, social skills, self development, conflict management, communication, cooperation, archery, canoeing, raft construction, land art, ...

    ==> advanced in crafts: e.g.
    - woodwork, furnitures, installation of doors and windows, necklaces and jewelry
    - tiles and floors
    - sewing
    - all types of handcraft

    ==> workshops in self development, visionquests, sweatlodge, inner child healing, holistic body work, communication, lifecoaching

    ==> advanced in photography and editing in photoshop

    ==> I like: deep conversations, dancing, meditating and breathing, traveling, writing poems, running, snorkeling, hiking and biking, frisbee


    MIRIAM:
    Kindergarten teacher, natural therapist and mother of a wonderful little boy

    ==> emphatic, self-reflected, creative and loving, always open minded to improve myself

    ==> I have advanced skills in various kinds of art, such as drawing, painting, plasticize

    ==> I’m a passionate dancer of different styles - mainly salsa, bachata and kizomba

    ==> During my time at a Rudolf Steiner school and later at an ecological finca I was able to collect some practical knowledge in gardening, beekeeping and different kinds of crafts. Due to several years of riding lessons, I also got a good feeling in relations to horses

    ==> For me it´s important to be in a mindful and friendly connection with myself so that I´m able to give love to the world and the people around me. This includes doing meditation or yoga and being grateful for all the gifts of mother earth

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would love to learn spanish!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    36 & 29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian or vegan

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios