Malsach

Desde: Malta

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/03/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone,
    I'm looking for new places to explore and create new adventures. I love spending time in nature and I'm interested in visiting green, lush and calm places. My last few workaway was always in the heart of the forrest and I always say "in the middle of nowhere, so in the middle of everywhere". I like places where i can connect to the Mother Earth and contemplate life /of course during my free time ;)/. Traveling fills me with freedom and I learn more about who I am. I love animals and I have a great deal of experience working at the farm with horses and donkeys (Gozo/Malta, Spain and Italy). I love music and I am a photographer. I am open to different cultures, traditions and ideas. I'm vegetarian more than 20 years and cooking is my big passion. I love to share my knowledge and experiences with the other people. I am a really great cook and I offer my services on retreats. I cook vegetarian and vegan meals with love. I'm open to learn new recipes /it's always happening during my workaway :)/. I like to meditate, pracitse mindfulness and I'm interested in different forms of natural healing. I have a great deal of work experience householding and running Airbnb, both the business and the caretaker side.
    I like many diferend kind of work. I know how to roll up my sleeves and work hard as well as interface with people. I can adapt myself to any situation and i learn very fast. I like to work alone and also as part of a team. I am honest, dedicated and fun to be around.
    I would like to sharing with you my free time and passion. I belive we are always in the right time in the right place. If you feel you will need a helper like me, please contact me.
    I am flexible with dates.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Languages: English, Polish – native,
    Event manager
    Photographer
    Reiki practitioner (level 1 and 2)
    Workaway with animals (horses, donkey, lamas) ps love all of them :)
    Well-organized
    Very good communication skills

  • Idiomas hablados

    Polish, English

  • Edad

    38

  • Nacionalidad

    Polish

  • Algo más...

    Last two years and a half i spent on Gozo/Malta i cooked vegetarian and vegan food during different retreats. Sometimes i was a driver, tour guide, housekeeper, I was cleanning houses, walking with the dogs, taking care for 12 cats, preparing rooms for guests. I Was working with the horses at the Dreams of Horses Farm -Gozo, helping with and around the donkeys in Donkey Paradise and Malga Zanga in Italy. I have a wonderful experience and memories from Retreat Center in Asturias and working in the Hotel and Restaurant Italy. The end of 2018 and beggining of 2019 i spent in Portugal. It was my first and beautiful Offgrid experience. I was helping my friends at the farm in the heart of the forest. I enjoyed a lot all kind of work there /cooking, housekeeping, animal care, garden work, collecting and working with the stones, the wood, building the stone floor, digging some soil and much more/. It was beautiful feeling to create everything together from the begining, with the small steps.

    I prefer quiet places, where i can connect to the nature.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian/vegan

Fotos

Comentarios