Barbara

Desde: Polonia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Croacia, Eslovenia, España, Finlandia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Holanda, Hungría, Irlanda, Italia, Malta, Portugal, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/01/2020 - 05/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello, ciao, hola!!!

    So far I have had four workaway experiences and all had been really great! I want more!!!

    What are my expectations?
    I'd like to have a cultural/language exchange- I can teach you English, playing the guitar, you can teach me Italian/Spanish /other languages and show me your life, your country..
    We can learn from each other about our cultures, ways of life, experiences....

    Who am I ?
    I'm 56 ( but feeling younger ), I'm a mother of 3 children, an experienced English and music teacher.
    I love travelling, meeting new people, playing the guitar , dancing, walking, riding a bike, swimming.
    I like learning new things, especially languages, I'd like to learn more Italian and Spanish.
    I was a coordinator of some international projects, like Comenius , Erasmus, so I visited many countries and lived in different houses . I am a very happy person, open-minded and tolerant.
    I can eat everything, no problem!
    I have a dog.
    I can help at home ( I like ironing! ), at a camp or in a little hotel.
    I can take care of children, play with them and teach English in a funny way.
    I also like teaching adults, making a lot of conversation and having fun!
    It's also not a problem for me to take care of elderly person.

    I'm looking for happy people, wanting to host me and share their lives with me!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Teaching English, playing the guitar and singing.
    Playing games with children, making conversation with adults, dancing, having fun.
    Helping at home, doing some cooking, cleaning and ironing and doing some work in the garden .
    Talking to people, meeting new friends.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Polish, English, little Italian, very little Spanish

  • Edad

    56

  • Nacionalidad

    Polish

  • Algo más...

    I'd like to do my workaway experience during summer holidays, in June, July or August and during winter holidays, in January and February

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios