Simon

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Simon and i am 20 years old :D

    I currently live in Denmark with my parents and i am planning to travel abroad and explore exciting places around the world, get an inside in different cultures and just to have a good time!

    I would describe myself as a very calm and down to earth person, who enjoys meeting new people and finding joy in being as extroverted as i can be. I have a pretty hectic weekdays, which mostly consists of work, hanging out with friends and working out.

    My goal with traveling via workaway is to hopefully get to know a bunch of new people and interact with the culture and environment in a way that i otherwise wouldn't be able to. I've been looking foward to travelling for a long time now, and i couldn't be more excited!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I consider myself very socially skilled, i've worked a lot of different jobs (waiter, helped open a restaurant etc.) that include human contact, which has helped me improve on being extroverted as a person, but also generally helpful overall. I also consider myself as a person who is good at being handy, which involves everything from gardening to building and crafting.

    In addition to this, I possess a lot of knowledge when it comes to computers and IT, which i assume would be beneficial for certain tasks. I've done videoproduction and some photographing, which i plan to do on my trip as well.



    I speak Danish and English fluently and can understand German at a certain level as well. I would be more than happy to learn others what i know about the Danish language and Danish culture.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would be very happy to learn others about the languages i speak (Danish & English) but would also be very interested in learning other languages, such as Spanish or French.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I have a big hobby in doing strength training and have been doing this for about 2-3 years. I am very passionate about this and it is something i do on a regular basis every week.

    Also, I would love to learn some yoga/meditation on my trip, but isn't a necessity

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.