Magdalena

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am interested in meeting new people, get to know other cultures, help you and just have fun :)

  • Descripción

    Hi!! My name is Magda and I am 23 years old. I am a newly minted graphic designer, just finished my bachelor’s. Actually, it was my dream to go to Spain a year ago. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my plans due to covid. I would like to stay in Spain before I start studying in the fall of 2021.

    I want to be a workawayer because I love culture and experiences. Every year I try to visit a new place, a new country, so I am going to do my master’s abroad. My biggest dream is to speak fluently in Spanish.

    I am a very sociable, energetic person and open-minded person. I am also not afraid to work hard. I love to meet new people, make new friends and I would love to do activities with my hosts.

    In my free time, I like to spend my time outside - cycling, longboarding, dancing, reading, but my favorite is to draw in a garden. I am also interested in a healthy lifestyle and enjoy cooking and baking.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    + Creating digital content (websites, images, videos,). I can help you with social media, help with marketing or just paint something interesting on the wall.
    + Organizational skills
    + I worked in hippotherapy (Treatment for disabled people with the help of the horse)
    + take care of animals
    +I have a driver's license
    + I have experience in working with a client but I am open to new challenges.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn Spanish better and with pleasure, I can teach Polish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I adore playing board games, my favourite in "Ticket to ride". In my free time usually, I draw. I like being outside, working hard, have good conversations. I like to discover many cultures, arts, food, languages, learn new things, and try to make people smile :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.