Magda

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Magda! I am full of optimism, hardworking, and energy person. For over 4,5 years I have been traveling combining work and volunteering. I love living on suitcases and sharing my knowledge and skills with others. I love mountains, pastries, and long walks! I love cats too! ;)

    Dear future host, if you’re looking for someone who can help you with your NGO, house duties or business don’t hesitate to send me a message! :)

    Below is my working and volunteering abroad experiences:
    - 3 months in Sri Lanka - helping in Preschool on Tsunami Camp, organize activities in the common room, painting school
    - 1,5 years in the USA - as Au Pair in the American family, and volunteering on the reception in a local hospital
    - 3 months in Zambia - helping in 2 schools in slums and in the house for disabled children, support to open a local business + 2 years of support of Foundation marketing
    - 6 months in China - as Au Pair to teach and play with Chinese 6 years old girl
    - 10 months in Spain - on ESC program to help local NGO - marketing, creative activities, teaching English, and share information about sustainable projects

    Traveling has allowed me to experience so many amazing things, meeting a lot of wonderful people from different cultures, religions, and countries. It has enriched me as a person on every level. I am more open-minded and truly happy!

    Volunteering has completely changed my life! It all started from 4 years in a dog shelter in Poland. Now I cannot imagine my life without helping others.

    Please let me know how I can help you and I hope to see you soon! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Blogging

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience in various fields - especially customer contact, selling, organization of events, social media, copywriting, learning, and looking after the children, and a little in the marketing area. I am a fast learner and I like trying new things. I have been living in different cultures for several years, so I assimilate quickly, becoming a part of a given society :)

    I will be happy to help you in your business, especially in a hotel, restaurant, and I will look after your home or farm. I believe that if we want to, we can learn everything!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I really like long walks, sightseeing and climbing. In my spare time, I read books, learn Mandarin, and practice. For over 2 years I have also been helping in marketing for the Foundation from Zambia.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios