Lynn

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    ''Always be positive, at least try to be positive''

    I hope to live my life by this saying, I hope to be able to enjoy other people with my presence and to enjoy in your presence. Currently I am doing my internships for medicine, so I am able to be part of peoples life when they are in their most fragile and vulnerable state. And I appreciate it so much that in this state they allow me as a student to be a small part of their life.

    Besides my interest in people and medicine, I am an adventurous women by nature. Since I was young I loved to go to the mountains and I have never lost this passion, I love to hike and climb up the mountains. I also love to learn about other cultures and engage in them, I think workaway is one of the best ways to reach this goal. By volunteering I learned about African cultures and Korean culture, this summer I hope to engage in a new culture and immerse myself in the language.

    Others see me as positive, happy, open-minded and energetic. I love to prepare delicious food for my friends and have a lovely dinner together, I think it's great to learn about the world through cooking. Maybe another reason for my love for cooking food from around the world is that the Dutch cuisine is not so fascinating ;)

    Furthermore I love to listen music and read books and I am interested in learning to draw

    Always welcome to send me a message if you want to know more about me !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am not a super genius or have some out of this world skills, but I guess I can think of some things I am able to do.

    Dutch is my mother tongue, so I am excited to teach you Dutch

    In my younger years I was a gymnast assistent, so I can play with children and learn them some cool tricks

    Now I am a climber and runner, so I am able to climb some rocks and mountains and go for a run

    I am also a medical student, so I have the skills to do some first aid and know how to resuscitate

    My passion is to cook, so I can provide some meals. And by the way I also like to bake, so if you prefer a cake that is also no problem!

    Last year my friend and me started our own small permaculture garden, I am really excited to get our first harvest and willing to share my developing gardening skills :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Korean: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning French and Korean. I can teach you Dutch (native speaker) and I could teach some English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Dutch

  • Algo más...

    ''Strangers are strangers until they meet''

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios