Luna Alice

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi to everybody🌻 nice to meet you! I'm Luna, 25 years old girl from Italy. I spent almost all this past year in Australia working and travelling. I'm still here but I'm planning also to move, I want to discover the beauties of the South East Asia, and then my dream, the South América, and of course I want to see a lot of places also in Europe, all the world is incredible and has a lot to offers and shows. I love travel, it makes me happy, discover new cultures, the nature, the colors, the food, the music, the landscapes, new smiles, new friends. I'm an open mind person, solar, energetic, determined, funny, with a big heart, full of love for the life. I love stay with people(but more with animals) listen them, learn from them, I woul like to learn us much as I can and give what I have. I studied arts and is still one of my interest, do photography, pottery, painting. I'm in love also with play instruments, cook, listen good music, read books, go for hiking in the nature, and most of all practice Yoga. I'm trying my best every day for have an sostenibile lifestyle, recycling, using less plastic, water, walking or using the bike, I want learn more about permaculure and how to make my vegetables garden. I've done some different European volunteer service, one in Portugal where I spent almost a year, another in France and the first one was in Hungary, all with the children, different ages different lifestyle. All amazing experiences. I speak fluent English and Spanish, and understand Portuguese and a bit of French, I love travel also for this reason, hear different languages and try to learn them.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've done a lot of things, barista, waitress, kitchen/Pizzeria hand, promoter, shop assistant, baby sitter, heavy farm work, volunteer as an educator/child care in Hungary, Portugal and France, in France I was in an ecovillage and I was helping the kids in a democratic school, no violence, free learning.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We love languages, improve the ones we know and learn new ones every time we can, and of course if someone wants to learn Italian we are happy to teach it :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.