Lukas

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Lukas, and I'm a student from Austria. I'm 20 years old, and I like to travel and meet different people all over the world.

    In the past I finished a school for carpentry, and now I study education sciences in Innsbruck. In the future I would like to work with teenagers. Additionally, I work at my fathers architecture firm. This autumn I want to make a community service in Colombia, because of this I speak a little Spanish.

    In my free time I like to do sports with friends, work on personal projects or spend time with my brothers and parents. My favorite sports are skateboarding, snowboarding and playing beach volley ball.

    I'm looking forward to working on different projects, meeting a lot of interesting people and seeing many different landscapes. I hope I can help you with your tasks, and we can share some of our experiences and skills with each other!

    Best of wishes from Austria,
    Lukas

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a qualification as a carpenter and a lot of experience in this field of work. In my free time I do many projects around the house. For example doing gardening, building a miniramp in my backyard for skating, constructing a sauna and doing other big and small reparations.

    At the moment I work as an architect in the office of my father, and so I have experience in drawing and designing rooms and little houses. The programs that I use are AutoCAD, Archicad, InDesign and Photoshop. I love to find creative and innovative solutions for my costumers.

    I like to work with children and teenagers. So every year I help to plan and organize a summer camp for kids between the age of seven and fifteen years. I love spending time with them, playing games, singing songs and just having a good time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my Spanish and English Skills. If anybody is interested I would be happy to teach German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I like doing all different kind of sports and I love playing board games. Another hobby of mine is reading.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios