Luiz

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!

    I am Luiz, an easy-going guy from Brazil. I am an undergraduate student studying toward the Bachelor of International Relations. I started traveling when I was 12 years old, and I have no plan of stopping!

    If there's something that you want me to do but it's not written on the profile, I'm here to tell you that I'll be up to learn it and do it. I have facility to learn things and also I really love to learn new things, that being said I have no problems with that.

    I'm a hard worker and honest guy looking to make a change and see the world doing it.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Logic and reason, communication, organization, confidence and also office work.

    As I study International Relations, I love to understand other cultures, learn other languages and share experiences.

    Also, I have already worked for 2 years with homeless people in Porto Alegre where I learned a lot about life. I learned how to respect, how to be kind and thankful! They really taught me the meaning of "Live simply so other people can simply live".

    Looking forward to getting an opportunity abroad :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Brazilian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No, I am not.

    • Dieta especial
      No, I do not.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios