Lucia

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    16/02/2020 - 23/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone,
    I am Lucia, i am 21 years old and from Germany. Right now i am studying pedagogy in Halle a small town near Leipzig.
    Whats important to know about me?
    I am an open minded, friendly person. I have big ideologics of being loving and respecting for every human being and of corse for nature. I am quite empathic and also a careful listener to my own emotions and thoughts. But i am also taff, loud, funny nd childish.
    I love all kinds of creative work. I draw und paint, do pottery art or knit something. Also i love dancing, yoga practise and being in the nature, feel the earth in my hands or just sit somewhere and enjoy every singel bit of mother earth.
    I also do an apprenticeship in a special kind of therapy. That's what my heart beatts for.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills are manly mental ones i would say since i am about to work as an therapist.
    But i love being outside, love to sweat, fell my body and get my hands dirty. I also love animals and used to do horse riding for 10 years. I grew up with a big garden, so i am familiar with some gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios