Luca

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Surf, nice vibes, beaches, jungle trails...and so on. Plan in progress, take a look into my next destination description!

  • Descripción

    Hey everyone!

    I'm Luca, Italian guy from the adriatic sea coast, graduated as a professional musician, skater, experienced bike mechanic and all around multi skills kind of person. I just love fixing things and helping around!

    I'm an enthusiastic person and I like being spontaneous. I love to cook, enjoy a drink, set a nice vibe with other people, share things. I'm a chill person and I like getting excited for something and put all my energy into it! I love music and I'll have to make sure you'll share the best with me :)

    During my time around I learned many things and skills I'm willing to share with anyone I'll meet along the way. I'm curious and interested in learning things that I still don't know or never heard of. I love to meet new people and I'm very open-minded. I also love to ride motorbikes and I need that crazy adrenaline rush sometimes!

    What I love the most is to enjoy nights with people, cook together with some music on, share stories. It's just cosy, everyone smiles, getting to know each other and you bond like one with that special energy.

    Right now I came back to Italy after leaving the Netherlands after 6 years and then travelled to Sri Lanka in between. What I'm looking for is to have a different experience somewhere else in Europe and who knows settle in a new place!

    For the rest, there are many things of myself and anyone that can't be put on a few lines so I'll leave it to you to feel curious to invite me, discover me and be part of your house, project, group or experience you're offering.

    For the practical part:
    I'm a clean person, I'm respectful for other people's space, I like to be organized and flexible as well. I'm not scared to roll up my sleeves for hard work and push more when it's necessary. I'd be very happy to give my input and contribute to your project whenever you want so. I don't have any expectation besides you being happy to have me :)

    Take a look at my skills and see what I can give you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can give you many things and I'll be happy to, take a look and get inspired!

    SOCIAL:
    *Musician (drummer, percussions)
    *Organize events & networking
    *Cooking italian/international
    *Social media
    *Sound system installation & FOH mixing desk experience (I can set up a stage for music bands/Dj's and take care of sound/light system at a good level)

    HANDYMAN SKILLS:
    *I'm handy with tools/power tools in general
    *Building things & make projects
    *Painting (brush/air compressor gun)
    *Grass cutting (lawn mower, kart, string cutter)
    *Wood working (cutting, sanding, renewal, maintenance, projects)
    *Bike mechanic (experienced, current job)
    *Soldering
    *Angle grinder skills
    *Drilling skills
    *Chainsaw for tree cutting

    PERSONAL SKILLS:
    *Good planner
    *Communicative
    *Flexible
    *Able to work in groups
    *I like to get things done

    MEDIA:
    *Photo/Video editing
    *Home studio recording, mixing, music software and production skills

    SPORTS:
    *Skateboarding (10+ years)
    *Surf/Snowboarding (basic)

    DRIVING LICENCE:
    *Car
    *Motorbike

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    I've many interests, I love bikes, I like to build em, fix them, ride em very far on a road bike or fixed gear or any type of bike. I'd like to surfing more than my basic skills from somebody experienced. I've been skateboarding for 10+ years and I like extreme sports. I love the beach and the sea life and culture, which I come from. I like to watch movies, chill at home, learn about new things, hang out with new people. I like to be in touch with nature, take a walk or a hike, explore the surroundings. I like to meet people who can teach me something I can't do yet. I love playing drums, I do it since I'm 2 years old, so big passion there. I like to fix things, find solutions, think of projects. I like to help people with my skills and see how happy they are when I can fix something that is difficult for them. This are my main interests but there are many others as well. Uh, I also love dogs, a lot :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cats, but not always

    • Dieta especial
      I try not to eat too much meat/avoid it, but I also eat it at times cause I like it.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios