Loreen

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Loreen Leistner and I´m 18 years old.
    In April I will be 19. I come from Saxony in Germany. There I live in a small village with my parents and my little sister.
    I will finish my traineeship as a wholesale and export clerk in July.
    After that I would like to travel to another country to improve my English skills. I like to get to know new people and their culture.
    In my free time I like to meet friends. If possible, I like to go to concerts and festivals.
    My parents have a bakery, which is why I like to work for others cook and bake.
    We have 2 cats at home. I often watch out for the dog from a friend. So if you have animals, I would be very happy about that.
    If you have children, it wouldn't be a problem to take care of them and play with them.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am an open minded and joy ful person.
    I love spending time with trying new recipes. I love cooking and baking.
    In my freetime I enjoy going for a walk with my friends dog. I am not allergic to animals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my English. If you are interested in learning something German, I am happy to help.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nein

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios