Lorenzo

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Switzerland - Desde Oct 2021 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone :D
    I will write few lines about myself for start knowing each others:

    I'm Lorenzo, 25 years old, italian guy that LOVES animals, nature and sports.
    Those will be my fields, I mean, things that can wake me up with a smile in my face, I discovered in these years how much that is important. I want to spend my time, FINALLY, doing things that I love or I have interest to do.

    I live in Como, close to the italian Switzerland border.
    I worked in Switzerland for three month and now I want to return volunteering, starting around these areas.
    I'm looking for a quite place like a farm in a small village or surrounded by nature.
    After volunteering in a farm in England and in an hostel in Bratislava I discovered that I prefer the quite life of nature that the party life.

    In exchange of your hospitality I would like to:

    - Help around the house: cooking and cleaning;
    - Help with animal care: dog sitting/walking, feeding and grazing sheeps and goats;
    - Help outside: basic maintenance, painting, cutting grass and wood;
    - Help in the garden/vegetable garden: plants seeds and collect vegetables and fruits.

    These are some activities that I already did in the other farm, obviously I will adapt to the needs and to the situation.

    I'm looking for a volunteer experience from april in Switzerland, if you need help or have any doubt please don't hesitate to write me :)




    We are not made for work 8 hours at day, doing the work-home stressful life. Really hope that you're thinking like me man! We need time to listen our self, TO HAVE and grow our interests, learning how to stay by our self, have the possibility and the TIME to make our own thoughts without media or society influence (tough this one), became independent, free and unique more than possible! EVOLVE

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Not so many to be true:

    I can say i'm not afraid of animals,
    I do not use to complain, at least not loud (that's a skill for sure),
    Really good in sports to be honest and a bit modest (really good coordination),

    Basic cooking stuff, basic gardening and farm stuff (I used drills, electric saws and motor mowers).
    I already worked with sheeps but i just moved them from a place to another.
    And of course I have the basic technological knowledge that a guy of my age has (about phones, computer, internet).

    Not much to offer guys, but i will offer it to you with my heart if you will do the same :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can easily teach italian, it's my native language. I'm curious about German, French and Spanish for now

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    Hopefully with platforms like workaway we can find something that remember freedom.
    They give to people a WORLD of possibility, literally.
    Open your eyes and grab them man, life is one, no time for doing a robot life or losing time, I already lost too much of it.

    I want to see the world, the different cultures that are around, the different societies that are been created.
    The little villages in the woods. I want to sail the seas, climb the montains, challenge the deserts.
    A lot of ideas, maybe dreams or maybe just long term projects or the beginning of a life style.
    I'm at the first step, remaking contact with my self and the nature, improve self confidence and self respect and of course less important but still, making money :/

    For this reason I'm looking for paid positions in the nature, two things in one.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No, I really eat everything

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios