Lola & Margot

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Australia - Desde May 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We're 2 french girls travelling the world for a year ! We know each other since we were born, we have been living together for 2 years in the South of France and this travel is the project of our life. We're both always positive, smiling, ready for new adventures and always willing to meet people from everywhere. We're always up to party as well as go on a hike or chill at the beach. We are open minded and easy going. We love to read a good book, to watch netflix or to listen to music. We always take the time to cook delicious meals ! Our main purpose on this world tour is to discover ourselves, lose ourselves and surpass ourselves 😊 Get to know us better, promise you'll love it !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We're 25 years old, both with a lot of different skills and abilities.
    Margot has been studying business and marketing, she speaks french, english and spanish, she has worked in several fields like sales, restauration, social. She loves to travel, she loves people, she loves animals, she loves to help and discover new things. She is a very good entertainer and has worked many summers as a camp leader.
    Lola is passionnate about the ocean, she's a Dive Instructor, also loves to travel, she's been studying translation and also speaks french, english and spanish. She's been working in sales, also as an education assistant in highschool, she loves people too and to meet different persons, she loves to give time for others and has been a volunteer in a dog shelter for a year in France.
    We both had doggies in our families that we loved more than anything for their whole lifes, and we also had a baby tiny cat, found in the street and we took care of him like our own child 💗
    We both love sports, Lola has been a dancer for 17 years and Margot has 7 years of handball to tell about. We also love to use our hands, either to sew our own clothes or to cook delicious French meals ! We're of course specialists in making crepes as well as ratatouille. We only have one life so our mantra is to always say yes !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Always ready to progress more in Spanish !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26 & 25

  • Algo más...

    We love to work with people in hostels, with animals, also to meet tons of new people, be close to nature and discover new things. See you soon !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Pure vanilla

    • Dieta especial
      We're flexitarians, we try to avoid meat and we usually cook vegetarian 😀

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios