Llewellyn

  • Sudáfrica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Dic 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Llewellyn Kerver, and I am a 20 year old Male from South Africa. I am currently studying architecture, and learning Dutch in order to return to the Netherlands after I finish my diploma.

    I am extremely outgoing and enthusiastic, and am willing to participate in next to any activity. I communicate openly and honestly. I am always happy to provide any type of help if someone needs it, and will always give my all.

    I love gathering information on as many subjects as possible (even though I might never practically need some of it), exploring forested/rural lands, expanding my music library, meeting new and interesting people, having in depth conversations, trying local craft beers, trying local cuisine and experiencing what life might be like for others. I play the violin, and would love to discuss music/ music theory.

    I have spent most of my life traveling around South Africa, and so far what I have seen outside of my beautiful homeland is Lesotho, Namibia, Bali, Romania, Greece, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium and the UK. I hope to continue to visit unique and interesting places so that I might get a small sample of the culture, life and people there.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I am extremely computer literate
    - I am doing a diploma in architecture, and have taken a EGD (engineering and graphics design) course throughout high school, and so have a good grasp on technical drawings and construction related design
    - I have taken courses at the College of Digital Photography in Adobe photoshop and Adobe lightroom
    - I have taken courses at the CAD Corporation in AutoCAD, Inventor and Sketch up
    - I have experience with gardening
    - I have had a basic education in shepherding sheep
    - I can paint and varnish
    - I can use most power/ hand tools
    - I have had tons of experience with DIY, and can do most household jobs that need doing (changing of plugs, lights, painting walls, building sprinkler systems, hanging paintings, ect...)
    - I can drive a manual car, with a trailer attached

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Afrikaans: Intermedio
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am looking to converse in Dutch in order to better understand the language and it's subtleties. I can speak english fluently and afrikaans at an intermediate level.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    South African (with Dutch citizenship)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios