Lisa

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Namibia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Lisa, I'm 19 and I study English and Spanish at university in France. I am a nature lover, I want to do a kind of world tour next year (September 2020 to June 2021) to learn English, Spanish, cultures, the different agricultural techniques and learn about holistic medicine. My dream is to build a community farm with my friends after my studies, make it a refuge for animals and become a primary school teacher. I like manual works and being outside. I am very curious and I enjoy sharing moments with people. I'm an artist too, I love to draw, paint, take pictures, etc... I am an avid reader, and I love to learn new things. I'm an activist particularly for ecology, sexism and LGBT's rights and more. I am vegetarian. I love sports such as yoga, gym, judo, skateboarding and skiing. I'm really in love with animals, I really would like to take care of them next year. I'm very interested in spirituality and alternative medicine (I've got a tiny medicinal plants garden at home) and lithotherapy. I would really like to meat a chaman or someone who can teach me the power of plants.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I get a literary baccalaureate with an art speciality, and now I study English and Spanish at university. I can teach French (I speak it very well aha!). I have experience in art. I garden often and I have experience with children (I made lot of babysitting). I'm initiated at first degree Reiki. I love to cook vegan meals. I can also learn what you can teach me very quickly, and I really enjoy it. I did horse riding as a child. I picked cherries for local farmers in France too. I've got a cat (she is 20!), a rabbit and a poney. I know how to take care of animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love to do sports: yoga, hiking, judo, rugby, swimming almost all of them. I love making vegan pastries. I love to sing too even if my voice isn't very nice (so bad!).I would like to meet a shaman, a healer, a medium, a farmer or anybody who can teach me his acknowledge. I really want to learn farm works too and animal care. I want to spend a year out of society learning essential things for me.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian diet

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios