Lisa

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (16)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hii 🤗

    I am a curious and extrovert girl with a soft soul and a kind heart. I would like to travel around the world, meet new people, go on adventures and discover wonderful places. I LOVE animals, especially dogs and cats. I like also socializing, talking and having a great time with other people.☺️ I am from the North of Italy but here in Southtirol we speak a dialect of German, so that is my motherlanguage. My next goal is to improve my English and Spanish.

    I really like the Ocean. 🐳 One day I would like to do a volunteer project and save turtles and clean up the ocean. On vacation I often look for beaches with rocks and cliffs to jump down and snorkel. The water and the animals in it always fascinate me. I really want to learn how to surf too. 🏄🏼‍♀️ Another project on my bucket list is to work on an elephant range or to help old or injured animals. I generally like to experience the world from the point of view of a local and would therefore also be happy if I could dive into the life of the locals as a workawayer. I don't need an expensive hotel or a luxury vacation- as a kid I always went camping with my family. My first and so far only major trip was to Spain. In Valencia, I lived with a host family for a month and took a Spanish course. That was such a great experience! 😍 Now I can easily comunicate with the natives. But I have never been outside of Europe and would love to change that! I think like many a traveler, I would love to upgrade a van and chug around Australia in it.

    What I do at home? I am a creative person and like to try new things: crafting, diy,... I played the clarinet for 9 years and was in the band for 6 years (it's a kind of orchestra but without strings). Since 4 years I learn piano, but I still need a looot of practice. I like singing very much, but unfortunately very badly. (Therefore only in the shower or when no one hears me because otherwise everyone runs away). 😂 Evenings at the campfire are definitely mine! I'm really close to my family, have two brothers and a cat (I'm the sandwich child). I like being among people, sometimes I need time for myself too, to go for a walk for example.

    I also need a sporty balance and have already tried a few things: Athletics, mountain biking, dancing,... What I like the most but I could only do for half a year because of the corona virus is aereokickboxing (without fighting aspect, punches in the rhythm of the music against a punching bag).
    Since I live in the middle of the mountains, in winter I always play ice hockey on the lake with friends, go skiing and snowboarding or tobogganing.
    In summer I love to go swimming with friends in the forest lake or go to the sea. As a kid I hated hiking, but now I like it a lot.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I always worked with children in the last years, so I have a lot of experience with them. Children can teach you so many things: to enjoy life and to enjoy the little moments. You learn to be responsible and reliable. And you learn to have pacience.

    However, now I want to try something new! Currently I'm working in a 4 star hotel as a waitress. To laugh with the guests can be really funny. It's interesting seeing so many different people and characters. I would like to learn how to work in a reception, interacting with people and strangers. Since I can speak more or less five languages, I could imagine working in a hostel at the reception. I am sure that I will learn and master the tasks quickly.

    I am an animal lover so it would be also lovely to work with dogs or cats. One day I tried dogsitting, and it was amazing. The connection you can build with an animal is fascinating. The owners were very satisfied with me, so I think I can say I did a good job. Normally, I am a fast learner and it would be cool to try different things. I am also creative and like to do upcycling.

    I would like to get to know other cultures and tell about mine, try foreign food and cook something from my country if there is interest.

    I can generally help in many areas, you just need to show me how to do it, et voilà.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a language lover and am constantly looking to improve them. I'm also interested in international sign language and dutch. I can offer to learn some German (motherlanguage) and Italian (as I am from Italy). I would like to learn languages through communication and work experience.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I`m looking forward to meeting you 🤗🥰

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No, at least not that I know of. If I do not tolerate some exotic fruit we will both find out, I'm sure ;)

    • Dieta especial
      no :)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.