Lisa & Melanie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone,

    We are two german girls (well, women - 28 &27 years old) and actually physical therapists. But traveling is always a beautiful thing- so why not traveling for a year, get some rest from the everyday life, and lern more about other culturs, lifestyles, work and other things?
    We are married and traveling till the end of February 2022. Traveling while a pandemic is kind of surprising. First we started in Thailand and now we are in central- and southamrica.
    We always liked coffee, but in Chiang Mai we learned to love it. Now we want to lern more about the great refreshing bean, and thought „workaway“ is one of the best options for that.

    But it’s not just all about coffee. We are open to all work, which arises - and happy to meet new people with different culture and lifestyle.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are friendly, kind of funny and always willing to lern new things, like some new skills in gardening.
    In Germany we got our own flat, so we know how to clean and also love to cook. we got some medium skills for craft (so, we know how to build a shelf from IKEA).
    We are also approachable and adaptable. And did we already mentioned that we’re physical therapists?

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We want to lern Spanish and can teach some german :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29 & 28

  • Algo más...

    I love to play tennis (Lisa) or every other sport with a ball.
    We like the evenings or nights where people sit together, drinking and talking about everything as well.
    But We also like the quiet days, reading a book, watching a movie or just enjoying to be there.
    Melanie is also a fan of horses, but actually we‘re fans of almost every animal.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios