Liisa

  • Finlandia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iceland - Desde Nov 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!

    I'm Liisa, 24 years-old girl from Central Finland. I'm studying Bachelor's degree in Tourism on 3rd year.

    I'm passionate of healthy and active lifestyle and life by the nature. As a person I am open-minded and happy life lover.

    I'm curious to visit and get to know Scandinavian countries better and also improve my skills in Scandinavian languages.

    In exchange for new experiences and learning, I'm ready to help with tasks asked and do always the best I can. I am hard-working and in a good condition, so also more physical work suits perfectly for me.

    My next travel destination is Faroe Islands and Iceland in October-November 2022. So if you are looking for extra hands either in Faroe islands or Iceland for few weeks, I am here for you!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interested to learn more Scandinavian languages and I'm up to teach Finnish in exchange!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Idiomas
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo
    Compañía para ancianos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have previous experience from the fields of customer service, farming and office work in organisation.

    My parents are farmers and I've grown up in hard-working environment which can be seen in my work motivation. I am quick and happy to learn new things!

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I'm looking forward to expand my work experience in many fields!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I value fresh and healthy vegetable-based food but basicly I am able to eat all kind of food!

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios