Valessja

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, moin moin, my name is Valessja and I am 21. (2019:)I just finished school this year in Kiel at the Baltic Sea - the sailing city!;) now I am on a great adventure for a year or more: traveling from Kiel to Alaska without flying and as little budget as possible. That means hitch hiking through Europe, sailing transatlantik and then making my way up north (I also have a blog: whatthewaste.com )

    Eben though the text above has been from my 2019 travels, This is still accurate:
    I want to get to know the culture and people of the region I am traveling through so this is the reason for me using work away. Addingly is that I love to help and feel needed otherwise I’d go crazy on all the kindness I get- I want to give something back. In return I have to offer lots of energy and helping hands. I am an responsible, creative person who likes to work hard and be exhausted as well as having nice evenings spent with good conversations and music. I am playing the Violine, guitar and ukulele. . I am very excited about everyone I will get to know and everywhere I can help. Seeing forward to meeting you
    Valessja

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hey, I always like to work outside, on the field, harvesting or feeding animals ... I worked on a farm in Italy for 2 weeks and had an internship in the forest in school. I worked in a package free shop in Kiel for nearly 3 years and am always open and interested to find solutions for consuming less recourses. I am good with computers and PR though I am also still learning. But at least I have a lot of fun doing it especially on designing stuff also manually ;) . I also love to take photos of the scenery and people and advertise things this way. Maybe I could be a helping hand there ;)
    I am a good bread maker, Baker and like cooking ( especially spicy) though I can always learn more in this section. Other than that I still have to find out what my skills are ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    There are many things I am interested in and always grateful to fulfill them. So if anyone is a dancer ( especially swing dancer), knows tango, does yoga or meditation I am seeing forward to meeting you ;) that’s for now
    Bye bye, see you around ;)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios