Lenya

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (13)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey There!
    I want to discover and experience the world anew every day. Going through the world with open eyes makes me feel happy. I signed up here because I don't want to travel like a tourist, I want to connect with local people to explore new cultures and lifestyles and learn from then. Traveling through world is my way of experiencing the colors of life!


    My Name is Lenya. I am from the east of Germany. Right now I am studying sience of speaking in Halle. I have traveled a lot my whole life and have been always very interested in people with different backgrounds and lifestyles.
    I believe that I can still learn so much from people around the globe and I want to educate myself as much as possible to understand people and the world.

    I grew up in a small village. I have a big family, which is a very musical and artistic family. I love to be with children or animals.
    I played theater for 6 years, while singing and music had always been a big part of my life.

    Currently i am searching for a project during my semster break in Febuary and March.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a spontaneous person, tolerant and flexible. I am good at teaching language. I am a very open minded, creative and optimistic person. It's easy for me to connect with strangers and work in teams together. Beeing flexible and trying out tasks I've never done before is not a problem for me, I am willing to learn from you. And after a brief explanation, I'm sure to handle all easy tasks you give to me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd love to share my English and erman skills. I am very interested in learning languages. I hope to improve my Spanish skills and I want to learn some Italian too!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios