Lena

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Besides working abroad I enjoy board games, drawing, a relaxed poker evening etc. Plus I`m always interested in getting to know different people and their stories

    Mi próximo destino:

    United States - Desde May 2023 Hasta Sep 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    /next workaway is going to be somewhere in Summer 23`/
    Hey there,
    19 year old German girl here, who`s currently studying in Lille, France.
    I`m always up for new experiences. Let that be drinking Champagne with politicians in the European Parliament, cleaning horse barns, working in a surpermarket or accompanying
    people in needs,...
    I speak German, English and French, feel free to contact me in one of these languages :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Política / justicia social
    Historia
  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    social skills
    ~ill people:
    during my first workaway I accompanied a woman who had cancer.
    ~children:
    helped at horse summer camps for children and had an internship in a kindergarten
    ~disabled people:
    assisted with equine therapy ("riding lessons" for mentally and physically disabled people)
    ~(bonus skill):
    sometimes my dry/dark humor makes people laugh ;)

    household:
    ~baking:
    besides private experiences I had an internship as a pastry chef in a 5* hotel for one week
    ~cleaning:
    used to do various household tasks for the family of my 1 Workaway

    animal care
    ~animals: helped at my grandparent`s farm and at a horse barn which included general tasks like feeding, mucking out or just working as personal trainer for an overweighted horse

    physical work
    ~For some months I used to work in a supermarket and helped with refilling the shelves, cleaning and helping the customers. (I also recieved several food industry certificates)

    sport:
    ~besides horseback riding I used to dance, did kickboxing and had the chance to participate in some rock n roll shows

    "extra"
    ~I really like to draw and paint, so if you would like to have a portrait or something like that I`d be up for that

    I also own a driver`s license for cars

    What I`m looking for:

    A place where not only my work, but also myself being there is appreciated. Preferrably 1/2 months. Since there`s a big difference between my arms and the one`s of a bodybuilder, I`m not able to do tasks where heavy lifting is required

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios


Busca al anfitrión perfecto