Lena

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2019 - 28/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Lena, I am 21 years old and currently living in Austria. I am a third year student at the university in Vienna. I study Italian and history for the post of teacher, so I love spending time and working with kids and young people. Right now I am looking for work (for one month) in Italy where i can improve my Italian and experience the culture. I think to seize the opportunitiy to spend some time as a Workawayer would be a rewarding experience for everyone, to meet and experience other cultures and people.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am studying history and Italian, so I know much about the history especially about Austria and also some things about the european history in general and I always love to learn more about the history of other countries and cities. I have some experience with kids (babysitting and teaching) and I can cook basic things, and also more complicated things if I have a recipe, and I am not scared to get my hands dirty.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I love to play any kind of board games or games of cards and I also really enjoy being outside to do sports, just relax or spending time with family and friends. I also love reading all different kinds of books. I grew up in a family of six people (I have two sisters and one older brother) so I love the company of many people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios