LeaRahel

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Todos los países

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2020 - 30/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Lea and I'm from Switzerland.
    I'm currently working as an intern and I'm looking forward to travel during the summer.
    I'd love to meet some new people during that time and experience different cultures, because I think that learning about other cultures, people, mindsets etc. can help can help you understand more about the world…and even about yourself! Because of this I also love to learn languages, and I'd love to improve my language skills and/or learn new ones!
    I can get very enthusiastic about a wide variety of topics, such as Art, Music, Philosophy, Physics... I love to cook and bake, so I would love to learn some things about local cuisine while travelling. I also like spending time outside; hiking, just sitting in the sun, drawing...
    I am hardworking and love to learn new things, so if I don't have any experience in a certain task, I am happy to learn.
    I hope to meet lots of wonderful people and share new experiences with them!
    If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Housework: I have been helping around the house since I was a little kid, so I can help you with a variety of household-related tasks.
    -Cooking: I like to cook and would enjoy helping you in the kitchen. I am a decent home cook and know most basic cooking skills.
    -I can be very creative so I'd love to help with some type of creative task.
    -Help with tourists: I am a very friendly and patient person and have basic language skills in 4 languages. (I have never professionally worked in this field)
    - Intern in a secretariat for 6 months, which gave me some administrative and organizational skills, as well as some experience in communication (I will have done the internship for 10 months by the time I'll be travelling)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Latin: Fluido
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No allergies (that I know of)

    • Dieta especial
      No special dietary requitements

Fotos

Making a Dress out of recyclabe materials for Gish 2018

Comentarios