Lauren

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    United Kingdom
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Lauren, passionate about the animal world. I am very autonomous on horseback. I have been riding since the age of 7 and I am currently 18 since January 25, 2001.
    I'm really sociable, I love meet many people, make some party, enjoy my free time. But when I work I'm really implicate in everything. I want learn everything. I love working with animal but also in hostel and organize some activities.
    I wish to travel to learn new cultures, to have new experiences in the animal world, and to learn all that one can teach me!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to learn new things, everything interests me, I like to discover new places, new languages, new way of cooking, ect ... I am a vegetarian since the age of 9 that comes from my own desire. I love photography, I take pictures every time, every place, everything. I always want to do people, and I am very attentive. I wish to travel and learn languages ​​like English and Spanish, I would like to speak its languages ​​fluently. I am determined!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I like reading, visiting museums, sports (cycling, skiing, horse riding, running, volleyball, handball, ect ..), I like tourism, the beach, the mountains. I think I devote my whole life to animals!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios