Laura

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Botsuana, Eslovenia, Finlandia, Francia, Grecia, Italia, Namibia, Noruega, Polonia, Sudáfrica

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    *️ Thanks for your interest! I received a lot of lovely messages and invitations, but unfortunately I am not able to travel at least for the next four month. Also the point „what else“ is often not seen: I travel since last year together with my friend, so we would preferably join a place together. Note for workawayers: even so I cannot travel right now, I will be happy to give you advice or information you need. Take care, enjoy!

    Hei,
    I'm from Germany and studied biology for 3 years. In time I make a break from studies and use the time for travelling.
    I was working at a self-sufficient farm in Finland, work in a hotel in my home village (helping in the kitchen and cleaning the rooms), have built quite a lot in the house of my parents and help every year making firewood.
    To my person: I'm open-minded, friendly, responsible, calm, uncomplicated, reliable, nature- and animal-loving, like hiking and I'm interested to meet new people and their lifestyle.
    If you have any questions to myself I'm glad to give you more information.
    Kind regards,
    Laura

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    speak fluent English, a little bit French and Finnish
    driving licence
    good listener, patient
    sporty

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    Currently I’m traveling with my friend Vincent so we would need a host who needs two people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      nuts, apple

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios