Kurt

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ecuador - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, I'm Kurt and I'm from Berlin in Germany.
    I'm currently studying for my Master's degree and I'm already working as a civil engineer on the side. But before I start working full time I want to see something of the world and expand my horizons. 😊
    It has always been my dream to travel to South America as I am fascinated about the people and the culture. The final impulse was my brother's semester abroad in Chile, from which he still talks with excitement and I'm looking forward to gaining similar experiences.
    My trip starts in Chile and is roughly planned along the west coast to Colombia for 6 months. However, I like to let myself be guided by the places and impressions and like to stay longer where I like it well. But what I absolutely want to do in any case is learning to surf.
    I would describe myself as an open-minded, funny and active person, who can get excited about the most different things very fast. I like to spend my free time doing sports like volleyball or dancing in my dance group to standard dances or on weekends to electronic music at clubs or festivals.
    Most of all, I like situations that arise spontaneously, because they are usually the things that you will remember forever.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I grew up in a big family with pets and I'm used to it when things get a little crazy. A strength of mine is always being able to stay calm and find solutions instead of looking at problems.
    I helped out in my parents' restaurant for a long time, so I know what it means to tackle things and I love interacting with people. Especially with children I have a good connection. I am a coach in a youth dance group where children and teenagers from 4-16 years come together. I play in a volleyball team and really like to play team sports in general or to work in project groups.
    As I have already finished my studies to become a civil engineer and work part-time, I have a very good technical understanding and would like to expand my practical experience in handcrafts and construction even further during the course of my trip.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios