KayleighFly

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (11)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm currently traveling through south- and central america, Colombia in december and january.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Colombia - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there!

    My name is Kayleigh, im 29 years old and I joined work away because I love the idea of exchanging work for the experience of a different life in a different country. Im from the Netherlands, but nog convinced it is where I was meant to grow old.
    I would love to get the chance to work with people who are trying to build their dream somewhere else on this earth, hopefully sharing in the knowledge and experience!
    I get energy from helping people, or helping animals trying to improve life and live it to the fullest.
    I was raised with two languages as my dad is Irish and my mother Dutch, so i am fluent in both languages too.

    My last trip was through south east Asia, where i've worked with wild animals at rescue centers. I am a real animal lover. I also have experience in helping out in hostels while i was traveling through Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand and the Philippines.
    I started my own travel blog (corona makes you find other ways to relive past travel experiences..) and know my way around wordpress, some online marketing.. I aspire to earn my income remotely so traveling can become a lifestyle :)
    Photography is a big part of my life, I take my camera everywhere and edit my own photo's. I love helping out by taking pictures of a property and boosting up your website or social media.

    I am following a TEFL course at the moment, because I love exchanging knowledge in languages, and also like working with Kids.
    I am always eager to learn new skills, and contribute to our planet by helping out those who work on sustainability.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am schooled to be a social worker, which means I have experience in helping people in need. I have good communication skills, I know how entertain guests and help them find their way.
    I have experience in working with animals (also wild animals). I love animals, children, teaching and gardening. I'm eager to learn new skills and I am always open to new suggestions.
    I know how to run and edit a website. I have a website with my own photography which I love doing.
    I know my way around social media marketing.
    In my free time I love doing hikes, photography, and getting to know different cultures.
    I love the underwater and would like to earn my PADI.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I hope to meet loads of new people while traveling! I don't mind working hard and once I commit to something, I am loyal and committed to the work.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios