Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a


  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/06/2019 - 15/07/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación


  • Descripción

    i'm Katharina and i'm from Bremen, which is situated in the north of Germany. I grew up with my twin sister, have been working in tourism the last years (hotel management, event management, product management for a travel wholesaler) and i am married to a warm-hearted husband who is working as a teacher.
    Others would describe me as a "Happy-go-lucky-person" as i always like to laugh and really appreciate the company of people who have a good sense of humor. Apart from that i really like to work which also includes getting my hands dirty / physical work.
    I love to explore other countries, meet people from different cultures and learn about their way of life and traditions.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    After school i did an 3-year apprentinceship at a Hotel (Hotel professional) during which i worked in housekeeping, service, banquet and at the reception.
    Afterwards i studied Applied Leisure Science and worked in the ticketing departement of a science center. After finishing my bachelors degree i worked as an event manager for 2 years (weddings, meetings, markets and fairs) and then started working as a product manager at a travel agency that was specialised in group travel.

    I am good in communicating with costumers and partners, conscientious, i can help cleaning, maintaining and with smaller construction projects (e.g. painting).

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    In my spare time i like to take photos and work with them on Adobe Lightroom. I also write articles for the website of my old company - therefore i can also help with creative projects or setting up relevant content on the internet/website/social media.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial