Karin

  • México
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Turkey - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hola! My name is Karin.
    I am a full time traveller and am very happy to have found each other!
    My ideal of life is to live openly while sharing my natural abilities and joy.
    My values are integrity, gratitude, and optimism.
    I am inspired by nature, balance, harmony, empathy, equity, kindness.
    What brings me happiness: true connection with nature, music, art, plants, water, movement. The chance of travelling and feeling free. Doing something productive and useful for others and the planet, feeling balanced and in inner peace.
    How others see me: very enthusiastic, creative, brave with a big heart.
    How I see myself: crazy creative, passionate for life, confident, kind.
    What do I want to do in the next months: I want to use my skills to benefit. Connect with other well-intentioned human beings who share my same values. I also want to broaden my abilities in: art, organization, communication, computer science, gardening and sailing.
    My biggest skill and what I can offer to you, your project, community or family is my creativity and push. I have the skill to give a push to anyone needed, to give energy, with new ideas, innovation and creativity. I can put my hands to work with a lot of joy and power when is needed and when the purpose inspires me.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Languages I speak: German (proficient), Spanish (mother tongue), English (proficient), French (intermediate)
    Expertise fields: art (specially painting, designing, creating), nature (gardening, natural medicine, planting), organization (structuring, innovating, re-organising, team work), cooking, communication, gardening, a bit of wood work, sailing.
    Skills: organise, structure, communicating, anything creative, web-design, mural pinting, organising artistic sessions, babysitting etc..
    Past experiences: teaching, lecturing, translating, writing articles, designing, painting murals, remodelling, babysitting, organizing spaces and events, serving clients, customer service, recruitment, solving problems, picking, editorial work, gardening, harvesting, sailing, painting, graphic design, web design.
    What I enjoy the most: anything to do with art and people, sailing or being near the water, organizing, design and being in the nature.
    My degree: Modern German Language and Literature, and Philosophy

    I enjoy this way of doing things. I also like when my skills match some needs and everyone benefits from it. When everyone can do what they do best creating a great team :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Spanish. I would love to learn more French, Italian and Tibetan.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    My interests:
    -Music! I play piano and guitar, I would like to learn more.
    -Art! Painting, I love it, is my passion. I would like to paint and create! Also, learn more about it and sculpture too.
    -Languages! I speak already 3 very good, I would like to share and learn more!
    -Water! I love sailing and boats, kayak, swimming, everything to do with water. I want to learn more about. I love the ocean and the sea.
    -Nature! I enjoy being in nature a lot! I would like to learn more about it and how to plant.
    -Nutrition and Medicine! Deep interest, I have read something, I would like to learn more.
    -Movement! Tai Chi, Chi Kung, Yoga. I have practised them all and would like to keep doing that and learn more!

    I have a nomad based art project called: Doors around the globe where I bring inspiring people together through art: https://doorsaroundtheglobe.com/

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I eat vegetarian. I really appreciate the food and generosity.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios