Juliette

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello! I am Juliette, I just turned 18 and I am in an engineering school in North-East of France. I have always dreamed of travels, in order to meet new persons, to discover new cultures and other ways of life and of thinking. I am interested in history, in languages and in sciences. I am playing the cello since I am 8 and I am really fond of it! I was part of the symphonic orchestra of the town and I participated and various concerts with different groups.
    Besides, I love sports, quite every type, but soccer and swimming a little more :)
    In my spare time, I really enjoy cooking and mostly baking, as a creative activity that we can share!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I really appreciate the contact with other people, especially with children. I have babysat several times before, and it was always a pleasure trying to understand children, playing with them or help for homework.
    Whether it was babysitting the children of friends or children I didn't know yet, I always appreciated to exchange in order to live a real human experience.
    When I was a child, I spent a lot of time in my grandparent's farm, consequently I really enjoy taking care of animals, and doing all my best so that they feel well. Since I was a little child I have been interested in animal life, both wild and farmed. Moreover, my sister is going to be a vet in one year, and she often share with me her experiences with various animals, that are always captivating!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I would be very happy to help for cooking, and of course, with any other task that could help!
    I can also teach french if you want :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios