Francois & Francois

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, we are a family with two children (3 and 6 years old). we live in motorhomes with our 3 dogs and our 2 cats. our plan is to tour europe and stop at families to help and discuss with them. We are very close to animals and know how to take care of them (we had horses, sheep, chickens, ducks). We have completely restored our house and created a restaurant inside, the work has no secrets for us. we are respectful of the environment, dynamic and diligent in our various works. we love learning, contact, music, gardening ... Do not hesitate to contact us for more information

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Julie works remotely in animal communication and magnetism care. she also knows how to garden, take care of animals, ride and train horses, and plays the guitar. christophe is a former landscaper, piscinist and breeder of various animals (rabbit, poultry, goats) on farms currently, he has just finished training as an animal naturopath. Maelys and Louis love to feed animals, plant crops and do various odd jobs. we go to school in the camper van with them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    33 & 32

  • Algo más...

    Music, fishing, travels, animals

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cow Milk and cabbage

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios