Julia

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Albania, Austria, Croacia, Eslovenia, España, Francia, Italia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2020 - 30/09/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm a German teacher from Austria. I grew up in the western part of the country, next to the lake to Constance and close to the mountains. I'm a water lover - I love to swim and be close to water. I also enjoy the mountains, I love to hike and spend time in the nature, away from civilization. I love to travel and to live abroad, to explore new countries, to learn about cultures and people and life. For two years (2018-2020) I've been living in Constanta/Romania, teaching German at the university and fulfilling my dream - to live at the seaside.

    Since July 2020 I'm traveling and doing WorkAway together with my boyfriend Bogdan - our paths lead us from Romania to Portugal, as much as possible at the Mediterranean coast. I like to be in the nature and I want to learn about things which I consider to be important and necessary to have an independent life, things which nobody really taught me yet like gardening, animal care, how to conserve food, producing natural cosmetics/washing liquids, repairing things, learn about ecological housing, gardening and farming...

    I would consider myself as a joyful person, I feel happy about the little things in life, is it a beautiful flower or a happy child or a purring cat or a beautiful sunset... there are many things to be joyful about!
    I'm still connected to my inner child, I love playing games, fooling around,...

    I enjoy being together with people, talking and getting new inspiration as much as I also enjoy being alone, strolling around, taking pictures, reading a good book, doing yoga, listening to music... I am quite adaptable to many situations/places, I can feel home easily and I also like to create a cozy atmosphere if I have guests.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    teaching german, childcare&babysitting, basics in cooking, yoga and knitting

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Romanian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios