• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
ID verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in my Bavarian home-village, starting my professional career in july.
    Open to new experiences and ready to make memories.

  • Descripción

    Hey there,

    I'm Julia, and I'm passionate about nature and hands-on work. I thrive on getting involved and tackling tasks with enthusiasm. I'm excited to meet new people and experience authentic living in different countries. New adventures, open-mindedness, and curiosity drive me, and I can't wait to make lasting memories and connections.

    Looking forward to joining your project and contributing my energy and skills.


  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Moda y belleza
    Dibujo y pintura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my Spanish and of course I am always open to teach German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I grew up on a farm, so you can say I've got this hands-on thing down pat. I'm no stranger to a bit of physical labor – tractors, tools, you name it. That experience gave me some pretty solid hands-on skills and a knack for getting things done. And you know what? I've got my own little chicken squad now. It's like a mini-feathered farm party going on!

    I've got a fancy degree in Business Psychology too, which basically means I'm pretty good with people and I've got a knack for keeping things organized. But don't worry, I'm not all business – I've got a creative streak and an eye for detail that I'm pretty proud of.

    When it comes to being reliable, you can count on me. Give me a task, and I'll tackle it head-on. I'm all about taking the lead and being someone you can depend on. And if there's something new on the horizon, I'm game. I'm adaptable and quick on the uptake, ready to roll with whatever comes my way.

    So yeah, I'm a bit of an all-rounder – from chickens to psychology, I've got you covered. Can't wait to jump into your world and rock whatever comes next!

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I absolutely love DIY projects and I'm always on the lookout for new ones to try. Being in the countryside is my jam, and I find a lot of joy in gardening – there's something so satisfying about nurturing plants.

    In my downtime, you can often find me doing yoga or going for a run, keeping that mind-body balance. Oh, and I'm a bit of a foodie too – cooking up a storm and baking treats is my kind of fun.

    Looking forward to sharing all these interests and more with you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial