Julia

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hey there

    my name is Julia, I am 18 years old and live currently in a city in western Germany, close to the french border. I finished school in July 2021 and before starting to study at a university I want to get as many crazy and instructive experiences as possible.
    In summer 2021 I spent two months in Sardinia, travelling around with workaway and fell in love with living and working on farms and meeting extraordinary people.

    In my freetime I enjoy doing a variety of different things like playing the double bass, going bouldering and climbing, doing Aikido and exploring our nature. Furthermore I love being creative with writing and drawing.
    One of my favourite topics is geography and urban design and I am thinking about studying one of these subjects. That is why I am also especially interested in learning about sustainability, a different way of living in this world and keeping the balance between nature and humans.

    I am a really curious and also ambitious person, when I have a goal I will do a lot to achieve it. At the same time I am rather quiet and not super talkative but I love listening to stories or telling some of mine :)

    I am really looking forward to meeting you’All! Have a great time 🌼

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am always interested in learning new languages. At the moment I want to improve my French and learn Swedish. Other languages I would love to learn are Japanese and Sign language. I will also try my best to teach you some German :D

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am good at organizing and keeping an overview of everything. I am a very clean and reliable person.

    I already experienced working at a local farm and helping with sowing, planting and harvesting and with spending two months in Sardinia working on different farms I got to build up some medium skills in gardening. With building my own raised garden bed I learned many new things about bulding and DIY and I loved it.

    At the moment I am doing voluntary work at a charity giving food to those in need.

    Though I don't have that many skills yet I am a very fast learner and will bring a lot of motivation.

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I am fully vaccinated and boostered against Covid-19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I actually have a pretty severe house-dust allergy but most of the time this isn't really a problem

    • Dieta especial
      vegan/vegetarian (flexible, whatever is possible or feels right)

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios