Jule

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey, my Name is Jule, I am 23 years old and from Germany.

    I study book studies in Mainz and Frankfurt. In between the semesters, when I am free, I would love to travel a little bit, and for that I would love to use workaway (again), since I think it's a great opportunity to get to know people and countries way more real than as a tourist. I’ve only had one experience with workaway so far, but it was incredible. I stayed in a family in Italy, which inspired in many ways – for example I began to learn Italian afterwards and decided to go vegan, because they opened my eyes for how many great recipes there are.

    Some things I love: animals, especially cats (my family always had some, but also horses), tea, books, writing my own poems since it helps me to reflect on my feelings, music (I play the guitar but I’m a beginner), learning new languages and seeing new places.

    I’m very open to what kind of work is to be done and to where I’m going. There is so much to do and to see anyways, that I think everywhere is a great place to begin with. Due to covid I’ve felt so stuck and not really alive so often, that I can’t wait to get back to that feeling. The more nature and the more animals, the better.

    I'm a friendly and sociable person, who might be a little bit shy in the beginning - however I'm a quick learner and also self-reliant so I would be pleased if I could make a new experience with Workaway!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would love to work with animals, since I love them with all my heart - I grew up with two cats and my Family also has three horses - so I'm experienced with caring for them. But I also do have some experiences with children since friends and relatives of me do have childs, and I really enjoy being around them, reading or playing with them! Also, I love cooking and baking and would say I'm quite good at it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I have a gluten sensitivity, but I have no problem buying/ preparing my own bread/ pasta etc.

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios