Judy

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello:), I am Judy, 19 years old and from Bavaria, Germany. I graduated school in July 2021 an am now taking time to gain new experiences. My great passion is the dedication for humans and nature. I am interested in different cultures and like to interact with people who have different views of life. I am particularly attached to nature, because I am fascinated by its diversity. As a result, I like to be in nature and I long to experience more about it. I am willing to learn new things. Also I like to express myself for example by drawing or doing yoga.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In the last years I was regularly involved in a non-profit association, which supports people with different problems. There I worked with children and young people. For example I helped with childcare for children with economically weak families. I helped with their homeworks or played with them.
    My parents have a large garden and I have always helped my mother to maintain it. For example, I planted various vegetables there or took care of the flowers. I have in the past home consequently already spent a lot of time with gardening and can say that gives me great pleasure.
    I also often helped in the kitchen of a homeless shelter in my hometown. There, in addition to the ability to cook for many people in a short time, I learned how to deal sensitively with all people. My work there showed me my own prejudices and how important it is to question them and let go.

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    After I was some time in Scandinavia and then in France on the road. I have decided to leave Europe, so since the beginning of February I am traveling in Israel and Palestine. I am very interested in the different cultures here and am looking forward to meet interesting people and gain new experiences.
    If you have any further questions feel free to write me:)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat vegetarian;)

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios