Judith

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I love nature, almost everything I enjoy doing in my life is someway related with it. My passion is vegan cuisine and I aim to become a great cook someday. I'm very simple: I enjoy eating, spending time with people and exploring natural surroundings on foot. I tend to be trustful, helpful and I'm definitely very sensitive. I appreciate real people, deep conversations and all kind of humor since I don't get offended easily. Creating everyday is something that I need, and my notebook and my kitchen are my favorite canvas.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Cooking: Five years ago I had to change my diet to align it to my ethical values, and so I started cooking for myself every day. I am happy with everything I have learned in my own and grateful to internet and the people who have shared their knowledge and tips with me. I also worked in a residential kitchen in Germany for one month.

    - Nutrition: I am a diet and nutrition professional, focusing on plant-based diets.

    - Writing: I write every day for pleasure, but I had also been working for several months in a company where I had to write news and articles about sustainable energy and make translations from english.

    - Creative play: I have been a scout for 14 years, so I am used to dealing with children and have played lots of fun games; an experience that I would be happy to share with others. Some experience at babysitting also.

    - Yoga: I had been practicing yoga regularly for 3 years and I could lead some meditation sessions. In fact, I practiced many sports in my life, from most to less important: hiking, via ferrata, yoga, biking, caving, table tennis, swimming, gym, skiing, etc.

    -Gardening: I volunteered using WWOOF Spain for several weeks in my country and zome otjers here at Workaway; then, I have some experience at organic agriculture and harvesting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I aim to improve my spoken english and learn a bit of another language if possible. I'm very into french.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a strict vegetarian (vegan), it means that I don't consume animal products such as meat, fish, milk, egs, honey... I eat more legumes, nuts and seeds instead. :)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios