Jacob

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Finlandia, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Im a 22 year old dual citizen (UK and Australia) . Im a pretty easy going and relaxed fella but im no stranger to hard work. Im a social guy but i also dont mind my own company at all. I love the nature and outdoors, i spent most of my free time back home camping , fishing or just being outside. Im an animal lover and grew up with animals. I try to live an active life and stay fit and healthy.
    I left Australia in april and have been travelling solo for the most part. I am really enjoying experiencing new things and seeing how other people live.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Growing up i got experience with a varity of things from yard work to carpentry jobs (father is carpenter).
    After school i joined the navy.
    Have experience with marine diesels and other general engeniering tasks. Oh and i cleaned alot.
    I like to learn and feel i can pick up things relatively easily.
    Can happily work in a team or by my self.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    Austrailian

  • Algo más...

    I have no solid travel plans, so i am very flexible. Im keen to help out where i can as well as learn new skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios