Johannes

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/05/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello, I`m new to work-away.
    From Hamburg in Germany.
    My passions are sports (soccer, tennis, basketball...), travelling and meeting new people.
    I plan to travel in the next months and try to visit awesome places everywhere. My journey has taken me all over the UK, the Netherlands, Spain and Portugal until now.
    In Spain I met awesome people and I started learning Spanish. That´s why I want to come back and improve my skills.
    I am friendly, openminded and love to have amazing talks.
    I also like cooking, animals, and being in the nature.
    At home I have a 3 years younger brother and I always like spending time with him.
    During travelling I also like taking photographs to remember these times.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am working hard, good with children, love animals, learning new things fastly and I can cook a bit

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love card and board games.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios