Johanna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi,

    I am Johanna, 26 years old and living in the north of Germany. In March I finished my studies in Gerontology. At the moment I am working in a Corona test center. But that isn't a perspective for long. So I'm planning a new adventure before I take the next step. I have never done workaway before. As an open minded person I am curios to learn about different perspectives, life designs and cultures. And of course I would be very happy to meet a lot of friendly people. I am planning a trip to France and I am also interested to improve my french skills, that are on a very basic level now. I love being in nature and enjoy gardening and planting vegetables on my balkony. Working on a farm or in a garden would therfore be the best for me. At the moment my plan is to travel alone, but in case I find someone to travel with I would be also very glad.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am generally skilled in crafts. In my leisure time I do knitting, crocheting or painting and creating things like our raised bed on the balkony.

    For a few years I've been doing the gardening and planting my own vegetables within the limited space that I have. So I have a basic knowledge and interest in that.

    My social skills were trained during the year as a volunteer, my work in different nursing homes and my current work in a corona test station. I am an empathetic person. I am an empathetic person, a quick learner and I am interested in new perspectives, ideas and languages. German is my mothertongue. My english is good enough. I speak little french but I am very interested in improving my french skills and I am generally interested in learning new languages.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios