Johanna & Gilbert

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Rumanía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/04/2019 - 15/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are Frida (0,5), Johanna (30) and Gilbert (37). A young Swiss-Austrian family travelling Europe. Gilbert is just finishing his studies in environment and natural resources management and Johanna is on maternity leave. So we took the chance, to make a bigger tour before settling down. On our travels, we hope to meet nice people, see beautiful places, learn new things,...
    We are travelling with our VW-Camper, so we are vey flexible. Our kitchen and our bed are always with us:)
    Our Babydoughter was born in September 2018. Shes still quite small, and we hope that it is possible to find hosts, even though we are travelling with a baby.
    As we are interested in a sustainable and healthy lifestyle, we would love to go to places where we can help with gardening or farming. Especially permaculture is something we would like to get to know better. We both do a little bit of Yoga, but that is something else, we could improve a lot for sure ;P

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Johanna: I studied fashion for teaching, so I like working with Kids and I can do all kinds of sewing work... the last few years I have also been working as a Swing dance instructor. I have experience in taking care of animals and I like all kinds of gardening work. Id say that my cooking is quite good as well :)

    Gilbert: Right now I'm finishing my bachelor in Environment and Bio-Resources Management. I'm interested in everything that grows and a sustainable living. For me, this trip is also a way to find out, what we really need for making a good life. I got some working experience on organic farms in New Zealand and i'm really curious how growing plants is working in different climates like the south of europe. I'd say I'm quite handy with tools.

    Frida: was born in September 2018. She is a relaxed babygirl, most of the time she is very happy :) Her No.1 skill is rolling from the back to her belly.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    32 & 39

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios